Kevin Hart

By Max Carrerro, Class of 2012

I respect Kevin Hart a lot because he is an alumnus of  George Washington High School.  He is very inspirational to me because like him, I plan to become a comedian in the future. 

Kevin Hart was just like me when he was in high school. He  had ambititions and planned on following his dreams, and I feel the same way.  I hope that people see me for who I really am and genuinely enjoy my act.  One day, I hope that everyone who has ever attended Washington realizes that both  Kevin Hart and I were the two most charismatic men who were ever a part of this school!

2 Comments to “Kevin Hart”

  1. Wow Max – you are a natural born leader! 🙂

  2. thank you i am not the only natural born leader we all are in one way or another.

Leave a Reply

